The only thing stopping you is YOU

“The only thing stopping you is YOU.” – OM

HarsH ReaLiTy

Someone asked me why I help bloggers so much and why I share my methods of blogging. I do it because it is amusing to me. I did not say I get “satisfaction from it” or that “it makes me feel good.” It actually is a lot of needless work. What I do “feel good from” is feeding off the excitement of other bloggers, new bloggers. It stimulates me and motivates me to remember when I first started oh so long ago (21 months ago actually). I share my knowledge freely because I know that the lack of information or clarity of direction is not what will make or break a blogger. It is their personal drive that will normally flare out and stop the process.

It will come in the form of excuses and noise in the wind. “Well I blog about things no one likes, my blog is…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

